noobmood.blogg.se

You can be the boss lana del rey album
You can be the boss lana del rey album








you can be the boss lana del rey album

Initial sales updates had Robbie ahead of Coldplay – can The Christmas Present regain its earlier momentum to give Robbie his 13 th UK Number 1 album? If he’s able to do it, he’ll match Elvis’ all-time record for the most chart-topping albums by a solo artist. Rob’s first festive album The Christmas Present is the best-selling album of the week so far on physical formats. Snapping at their heels this week is chart legend Robbie Williams at Number 2. All seven of Coldplay’s previous studio albums have reached Number 1 on the Official Albums Chart. Across the weekend, the Chris Martin-fronted band have scored the most digital downloads.

You can be the boss lana del rey album update#

He has a white Corvette like I want it A fire in his eyes, no, I saw it He’s bleeding from his brain and his wallet He’s sick and he’s taken but honest The liquor on your lips, the liquor on your lips The liquor on his lips I just can’t resist As close as I’ll get to the darkness He tells me to “Shut up, I got this.” Il a une Corvette blanche comme celle que je veux Une flamme dans ses yeux, non, je l'ai vue Il saigne de la tête et de la mallette Il est malade et il est pris mais honnête La liqueur sur tes lèvres, la liqueur sur tes lèvres La liqueur sur ses lèvres je ne peux juste pas y résister Alors que je me rapproche des choses sombres Il me dis de "La fermer, je m'en occupe.Two chart titans with 19 UK Number 1 albums between them are going head-to-head for chart supremacy this week.Ĭoldplay lead today’s Official Albums Chart Update with their eighth studio album Everyday Life, ahead by 4,000 chart sales. (Refrain) You taste like the Fourth of July Malt liquor on your breath, my, my… Tu as le goût d'un Quatre Juillet La liqueur de malte dans ton souffle, mon, dieu.

you can be the boss lana del rey album

Il avait une cigarette avec son numéro dessus Il me l'a tendue, "Vous la voulez ?" Je savais que c'était mal, mais je l'ai saisie Je l'ai gardée, j'ai attendu, j'ai appelé La liqueur sur tes lèvres, la liqueur sur tes lèvres La liqueur sur tes lèvres te rend dangereux Je savais que c'était mal, je suis au dessus de ça J'ai essayé d'être forte mais j'ai échoué He had a cigarette with his number on it He gave it over to me, “Do you want it?” I knew it was wrong but I palmed it I saved it, I waited, I called it The liquor on your lips, the liquor on your lips The liquor on your lips makes you dangerous I knew it was wrong, I’m beyond it I tried to be strong but I lost it. You can be the boss, daddy You can be the boss Bad to the bone, sick as a dog You know that I like, like you a lot Don’t let it stop… Tu peux être le boss, papa Tu peux être le boss Mauvais jusqu'à l'os, malade comme tout Tu sais que tu me plais, tu me plais beaucoup Ne le laisse pas s'éteindre

you can be the boss lana del rey album

You can be the boss, daddy You can be the boss Taste like a keg party, back on the sauce I like you a lot, I like you a lot Don’t let it stop… Tu peux être le boss, papa Tu peux être le boss Tu as le goût d'une soirée arrosée, après une abstinence Tu me plais beaucoup, tu me plais beaucoup Ne le laisse pas s'éteindre. You taste like the Fourth of July Malt liquor on your breath, my, my I love you but I don’t know why… Tu as le goût d'un Quatre Juillet La liqueur de malte dans ton souffle, mon, dieu Je t'aime mais je ne sais pas pourquoi.










You can be the boss lana del rey album